Location and Directions

Makray Memorial Golf Club
1010 S. Northwest Highway
Barrington, Illinois 60010
View Larger Map

Banquet Sales/Oak Terrace Grill (847) 381-6501
Golf Shop (847) 381-6500
General Information, Email: info@makraygolf.com

Staff Directory

Golf Shop

Contact: (847) 381-6500

Course Information, Group Golf Outings, Golf Lessons, and Tee-Time Bookings

Don Habjan – PGA Head Golf Professional, Director of Golf Operations Ext. 101 dhabjan@makraygolf.com
Brad Ray – PGA Assistant Golf Professional bradray@pga.com
Tim Christians – Golf Course Superintendent – GCSAA tchristians@makraygolf.com
Colleen McArthur – Golf Shop Manager

Banquet Sales Office

Contact: (847) 381-6501 Phone / (847) 381-7543 Fax

Social / Corporate Events Available Dates and Information

Barbara Hertel – Banquet & Adminstrative Manager Ext. 111 bhertel@makraygolf.com
 Audrea Montalbano – Assistant Banquet Coordinator  Ext. 111 amontalbano@makraygolf.com
Rafael Felix – Banquet Setup Manager Ext. 111

Weddings – Ceremony and Reception Coordination

Contact: (847) 381-6501 Phone / (847) 381-7543 Fax

Weddings Available Dates and Information

Laurie Hudak – Banquet Sales Manager Ext. 104 lhudak@makraygolf.com
Krystal Curtis – Assistant Sales Coordinator Ext. 103 kcurtis@makraygolf.com

Oak Terrace Grille

Contact: (847) 381-6501 ext 108

Restaurant Information, Book Reservations

Todd Lufman – Restaurant Manager Ext. 108 tlufman@makraygolf.com
Walter Luppo – Executive Chef Ext. 110 wluppo@makraygolf.com

 

 

Employment Opportunities

Please see our Employment Application